Think once, think twice and ruin you life!

Doh! Now its happend again, I started to think and the heaven left its place just to crash down on my head and make me feel like a darn idiot, I just need someone close enough to talk to, right now it just like everyone gets an awkward feeling if I start to talk problems with them so I prefer not to talk about my problems at all, it just seems to be the right thing, I don´t want any of my friends to go away, cause I really love them...

What am I needed for?
Is there anyone that actually wants to see me or would it be better if I just stayed back and alone?
Would anyone miss me if I went away?
Am I even worth a hug?
Will I ever feel needed again?

The questions of all kinds just keeps running in my head (and I know most of you think its empty and Im a braindead idiot,but I kinda also have feelings and toughts)and I just can´t stop them.. For you who have read all the way till the end a big congratulations you´ve tried to understand..

I don´t expect anything at all, I just want to be here for all of you who ever needs an helping hand, Don´t care for what could be called "me"//Dashu

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0